Contact Us| Electrical Panels Manufacturer| BCH Electric

Contact us

contact-us-nch.jpg

Corporate Office :

1105, New Delhi House, 27, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi – 110 001
Tel. : 91-11-23316029/3610/6539/43673100
Fax : 91-11-23715247
E-mail : marketing@bchindia.com

Registered Office :
Block 1E, 216, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata – 700 017

Toll Free : 1800 103 9262

Sales Offices:

Ahmedabad

93, City Centre,

Near Swastik Char Rasta,

C.G. Road, Navrangpura,

Ahmedabad- 380 009

Tel. : 079-26565719/40074482

Fax : 079-26565719

E-mail : ahmedabad@bchindia.com

Bangalore

B.M.H. Complex, 2nd Floor,

No. 22, Kengal Hanumanthiah Road,

Bangalore – 560 027

Tel. : 080-22273478/41144878/41144879

Fax : 080-22236759

E-mail : bangalore@bchindia.com

Bhubaneshwar

Flat No. R-8, Netaji Subhas Enclave
Gadakana,
Bhubaneswar (Orissa) 12

Tel. : 9040153818

Chandigarh

SCO 121-22-23, 1st Floor,

Sector 34-A, Chandigarh – 160 022

Tel. : 0172-5078957/2666122

Fax : 0172-5049905

E-mail : chandigarh@bchindia.com

Chennai

Flat No: 3A, 3RD Floor

Sree Apartments, No: 508 TTK ,

Alwarpet, Chennai – 600018

Tel. : 044-24337046/24337048

Fax : 044-24996853

E-mail : chennai@bchindia.com

Coimbatore

87, Dr. Nanjappa Road,

Coimbatore – 641 018

Tel. : 0422-2305311

Fax : 0422-2302599

E-mail : coimbatore@bchindia.com

Faridabad

20/4, Mathura Road,

Faridabad – 121 006 (Haryana)

Telfax. : 0129-2304016

E-mail : faridabad@bchindia.com

Hyderabad

1-8-303/48/13/102, Arya One,

2nd Floor, P. G. Road,

Secunderabad – 500 003

Tel. : 040-66206263/27890306

Fax : 040-66207273

E-mail : hyderabad@bchindia.com

Indore

330-331, Indraprastha Tower,

3rd Floor, 6, M.G. Road,

Indore – 452 001

Tel. : 0731-2510011

Fax : 0731-2510012

E-mail : indore@bchindia.com

Jaipur

25, Hathroi, Gopalbari,

Jaipur – 302 001

Tel. : 0141-5104521

Fax : 0141-2363521

E-mail : jaipur@bchindia.com

Jamshedpur

3rd Floor, Aastha Trade Centre,

Q Road, Bistupur,

Jamshedpur – 831 001

Tel. : 0657-2756171/

E-mail : jamshedpur@bchindia.com

Kolkata

Block 1E,1st Floor

216, A.J.C Bose Road

Kolkata (West Bengal)-700017

E-mail : kolkata@bchindia.com

Lucknow

Madan Plaza, 3rd Floor,

14, Station Road,

Lucknow – 226 001

Tel. : 0522-4025597/4025997

Fax : 0522-4025697

E-mail : lucknow@bchindia.com

Ludhiana

S.C.O.- 18, 2nd Floor,

Feroze Gandhi Market,

Ludhiana – 140 001

Tel. : 0161-5021807/5022808

Fax : 0161-5021807

E-mail : ludhiana@bchindia.com

Mumbai

A-151, Mittal Tower,

Nariman Point,

Mumbai – 400 021

Tel. : 022-22822947/22826039

Fax : 022-22822858

E-mail : mumbai@bchindia.com

New Delhi

801, Akash Deep Building,

26A, Barakhamba Road,

New Delhi – 110 001

Tel. : 011-23313878/66307065

Fax : 011-23739230

E-mail : delhi@bchindia.com

Pune

8, Sarosh Bhavan,

16-B/1, Dr. Ambedkar Road,

Pune – 411 001

Tel. : 020-26052590

Telefax : 020-26135224

E-mail : pune@bchindia.com

Raipur

2nd Floor, Building No. B-234,

Indira Gandhi Vyavasayik Parisar,

Pandri, Raipur – 492 004

Tel. : 0771-4020213

Fax : 0771-2582680

E-mail : raipur@bchindia.com

Trichy

Kingstone Park, 2nd Floor,

19/1, Puthur High Road,

Ramalinga Nagar,

Trichy – 620 017

Tel. : 0431-4040497

E-mail : trichy@bchindia.com

Vadodara

301, Third Floor, “Florence Classic”,
10, Ashapuri Co-Op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd.,
Opp. VUDA Housing, Near Cow Circle, Akota,
Vadodara (Gujarat) – 390 020.

Tel. : +91-265-6548444 / 2345068 / 2345069

E-mail : vadodara@bchindia.com

Other Branch Locations

Bhubaneswar : bhubaneswar@bchindia.com, Cochin : cochin@bchindia.com, Dehradun : dehradun@bchindia.com, Gurgaon : gurgaon@bchindia.com, Guwahati : guwahati@bchindia.com,
Hospet :hospet@bchindia.com, Hubli : hubli@bchindia.com, Madurai : madurai@bchindia.com, Vishakapatnam : vizag@bchindia.com

Resident Engineer Locations

Bardhman, Bhilai, Bhiwadi, Bhopal, Durgapur, Gwalior, Haldwani, Haridwar,
Jalandhar, Korba, Kota, Muzaffarnagar, Mysore, Nashik, NaviMumbai, Patna,
Puducherry, Rajkot, Rajahmundry, Ranchi, Rourkela, Solapur, Salem,
Thiruvananthapuram, Udaipur ,Varanasi, Warangal